Galina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 32 - 41
Country: Any
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью ,повидалась бы со своими близкими и друзьями и провела бы с ними время
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Доброе дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не слушать слишком много советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Реализовать себя!
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей нет! Знакомых ,Да!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я шикарна
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
По всякому
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая что приятна моим ушам
What is your favourite food?
Острые блюда
What are your favourite films?
Забирая жизни.Послезавтра
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
Чтоб работала на меня))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,верный,страсный,внимательный,честный ,любищий и тд.и тп....
Where do you want to live?
Там где он
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, cars