Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Friendly, I love active recreation and sports. I spend my free time with children in nature or walking around interesting places in the city. I love meditation and interesting literature.
I have two beautiful and healthy sons. I was widowed in my last marriage. It's been two years. My children are very different. The eldest son is a mulatto. He's a tall, athletic guy. He plays tennis, soccer, and is interested in computers. The younger son is a very lively and active boy with a good heart. Very fond of animals. I love my parents and cherish family values. I want to meet a man who is ready to be a friend to my children.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, loves animals, children. Neat and tidy. Do not smoke. Takes care of nature. Engaged in charity work. Interested in Russian culture and language.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to spend this time with my beloved on the shores of the Indian ocean
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Opened a center to help women and children in difficult situations
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, the ability to listen, softness and activity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Gallantry, kindness, friendliness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Loss of a loved one
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to yourself and your parents
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of a grandmother
The last books that you read?
Esther and Jerry Hicks (The Teachings of Abraham), Bernard Werber L'EMPIRE DES ANGES, Montagnes Miguel Ruiz "The Mastery Of Love"
What are your goals now?
Meet a good man and build a strong relationship
Whom do you admire?
Audrey Hepburn
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Scandalous, overly curious
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, cruelty
What are your strengths ?
Interest in life and creativity. I like to try new things.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues, ethnic music, classical
What is your favourite food?
Vegetables and fish
What are your favourite films?
Musicals and Spanish and French cinema
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tales Of H. K. Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Drawing and growing flowers, greenery, aromatic herbs, Cycling
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, loves sports
Where do you want to live?
European country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Exotic pets, Other, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, computers, collecting, antiques