avatar
Angela, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Angela
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, верность, решительность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
always remain ,,human,,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена, предательство
The last books that you read?
Сидни Шелдон ,,Если наступит завтра,,
What are your goals now?
find a reliable partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь--lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать счастливой
What are your strengths ?
Верность
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
pancakes with mushrooms
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids