avatar
Marina, 44 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
нежная, чувственная, тактичная, обаятельная и понимающая женщина . Женщина, которая умеет слушать и чувствовать своего мужчину
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нет идеалов, это должен быть "мой" мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела его с любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в своё дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С более опытными людьми в данном конкретном вопросе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, оптимизм, обязательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение отвечать за свои слова и поступки и надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Семь раз проверь - один отрежь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми, смелыми и стремящимися к саморазвитию людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наигранность, лживость, неискренность, нечистоплотность, легкомысленность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement