Maryna, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Maryna
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who sets goals and achieves them.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would continue to live in a usual rhythm.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, from myself )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
When a woman doesn't hysteria
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility for words and actions
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, there can't be a lot of true friends. The rest are just contacts
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, me it's me
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, lounge and the rest, it depends on the mood
What is your dream job?
Doctor in aesthetic medicine
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!