Valeriya, 37 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная и упрямая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе и с чувством юмора)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Танцевала бы голая на главной площади города под Sofi Tukker "Purple Hat"
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы бездомным больным людям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С своим котом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Такт, интелегентность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила и снисходительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд на новую квартиру в новом городе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайтесь людьми в ЛЮБОЙ ситуации, даже если это очень сложно!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
The last books that you read?
Заводной апельсин
What are your goals now?
Открыть филиал компании по недвижимости в Польше)
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развязанность грубость и прямоту
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, неуверенность и зависть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть менее восторженной этой жизнью)
What are your weaknesses?
Я не учусь на своих ошибках, всегда открыта новым граблям)
What are your strengths ?
Сила воли и упрямство. И у меня ещё очень много талантов.... Хахаха... И скромность
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и беззаботной, наверное)
How do acquaintances view you?
Вычлкомерной сукой)
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые. Я уже уже взрослая девочка)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Моэм, Паланник, Бероуз, Чехов, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Massive Attack, Radiohead, Tricky
What is your favourite food?
Макароны и мясо, мясо, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Отель миллион долларов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Есть, спать и мучать кота
What is your dream job?
Что-то связанное с музыкой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю о человеке, который будет уважать меня и мои странности)
Where do you want to live?
Где угодно, если я знаю, что любима
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting
My video