avatar
Margarita, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Body type: slender
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! On this site I am looking for a husband. I'm not interested in flirting and love games. I need a clever man who will be a support for me, and with whom I can build a strong and kind family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My future husband: a kind, intelligent, understanding and attractive man. My future husband knows what he wants from life and knows how to make our family life happy. My future husband never lies and respects me. My future husband loves me and our children very much.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars