Olena, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind active sporty sunny smiling girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
strong man he is responsible active smart , goal oriented, serious, ready for responsibility.
dont ask for phone numbers.
think how beautiful it is to look after a lady and be a gentleman not only on words
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
attending opera
What is your favourite food?
ukrainian, vegetarian, sweets, chocolate
What is your dream job?
wish to have business, be designer
Where do you want to live?
warm place
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids