Yulia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 67
Country: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Jogging/running, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, dogs, creative writing, cars