Elena, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мягкая, нежная, спокойная, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, деятельный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с людьми, которых люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спонсировала исследования в области медицины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Каждый день советуюсь с родными, коллегами по работе, начальником
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
понимание, принятие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Изучай себя каждый день
The last books that you read?
Пиши, сокращай
What are your goals now?
Хочу открыть студию электрофитнеса
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Со мной надо разговаривать
What are your strengths ?
Люблю слушать
What kinds of music do you like?
живая инструментальная музыка
What is your favourite food?
мясные блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Консультант по красоте, инструктор электрофитнеса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Восхищают целеустремленные мужчины
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, crafts