Inna, 46 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, Спокойная, коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора , с целью в жизни , состоявшийся в своем деле , ценящий наши отношения . Мужчина, который хочет и может сделать свою женщину счастливой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому дню, купалась в море и общалась с друзьями . Еще раз рассказала бы близким , как сильно я их ценю и люблю!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой или друзьями , смотря какой вопрос .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитивный настрой и сопереживание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените каждый день, ведь он неповторим.
What are your goals now?
Учить иностранный язык, окончить университет.
Whom do you admire?
Санта Клаусом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно узкий круг.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть , злорадство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фанатизм , жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше волноваться и принимать близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Порой упряма
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная, верю в лучшие качества друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная в общении, позитивный настрой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
От классической до рока
What is your favourite food?
Не острая !
What are your favourite films?
Исторические английские, фантастические, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю гулять с собакой , кататься на велосипеде, прогулки , путешествия , обед с друзьями , посещение концерта, театра .
What is your dream job?
Быть полезной людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный , заботливый , верный , ответственный за семью и семейные отношения, состоявшийся
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом в умеренном климате с мужчиной , которого есть за что уважать и любить .
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, family/kids