avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я жизнерадостная, весёлая, с хорошим чувством юмора, люблю путешествовать, люблю готовить, люблю спорт.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина состоявшийся с внутренней силой, стабильный, с чувством юмора, щедрый, нежный, страстный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Моя жизнь насыщена, интересна и я бы просто продолжала жить так же
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я думаю что лишних денег не бывает. Просто от любого дохода можно заниматься благотворительностью, интересными проектами и делать свою жизнь и жизнь других людей счастливой и увлекательной.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще прошу совет у своих более опытных коллег. И они с удовольствием делятся со мной своим опытом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность, увлечённость и коммуникабельность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Жизнерадостность, увлечённость своим делом, внутреннюю силу и стремление к большему
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить себя и быть счастливыми
The last books that you read?
Булгаков. Записки молодого врача
What are your goals now?
Встреть мужчину моей мечты
Whom do you admire?
Сильными успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много. Но хороших знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и отсутствие стабильности
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всегда есть к чему стремиться
What are your weaknesses?
Почти нет
What are your strengths ?
Я красива, умна, у меня есть женская мудрость и понимание жизни. Я люблю порядок и ясность во всём.
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, увлеченной, отзывчивой, слушающей
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Булгаков, Пикуль, Достоевский, Эмиль Золя
What kinds of music do you like?
Эмма Шарлин, Сара Брайтман, Алессандро Сафина, Петра Бергер, Андреа Бочелли
What is your favourite food?
Салат, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Агент 007, Форрест Гамб
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать, танцевать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный мужчина, интересная разносторонняя личность, чуткий, внимательный, любящий, щедрый, страстный
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids