avatar
Alena, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная. Скромная. Не кофликтная. Честная и прямая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый.Надёжный. С чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала. Часть потратила на помощь нуждающимся людям и животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще сама с собой. Но к мнению близких людей прислушиваюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, ответственность и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учится для себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близког человека
The last books that you read?
Чарльз Диккенс, Роальд Даль, Сергей Довлатов, Шолом Алейхем
What are your goals now?
Семья и дети
Whom do you admire?
Природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, но с ними я уже много лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Самовлюблённость и невоспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самовлюблённость и невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы больше улыбаться и меньше за все переживать
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Всегда прийду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек который не нагружает своими проблемами
What are your favourite games?
Все игры люблю, люблю все новое
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Толстой, Куприн, Бунин, Хемингуэй, Томас Гарди, Ремарк, Дикенсон) их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся Музыка кроме тяжёлого рока
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Их много) последний что понравился фильм «Простые сложности»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Пока не мечтаю о таком
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимно любящий и надёжный
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне будет комфортно и хорошо
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids, dogs