avatar
Yuliya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, общительная. Люблю читать и путешествовать. Постоянно нахожусь в развитии.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный, адекватный, без вредных привычек молодой человек, с определёнными жизненными целями. Знает чётко что хочет и постоянно развивается.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но если нужен совет, то я обращаюсь к маме.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, заботу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, открытость, заботу, доброту и внимание.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В этой жизни надо учиться полагаться только на самого себя, и меньше рассчитывать на других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод.
The last books that you read?
Серия книг Экхарт Толле.
What are your goals now?
Хотелось бы выучить финский язык, он мне нравится.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзе много не бывает. Одна подружка и много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство и невежество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, невежество и эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Мне трудно судить.
What are your strengths ?
Умею ставить и добиваться целей.
How do friends view you?
Это у них надо спросить.
How do acquaintances view you?
Это не имеет значения.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку, всё зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Простая и полезная. Люблю морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
За бортом, грязные танцы, приведение, отпуск по обмену.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать.
Where do you want to live?
Питер, Калининград
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids