avatar
Anastasia, 31 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: up to 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I don't know. It's very difficult.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving me unconditionally. Respectful, caring, confident, active, healthy, tolerant
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel, sing, dance and act
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely, with my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
womanliness, emotional intelligence, softness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
resoluteness, emotional intelligence, confidence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
that's too difficult to describe here
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
accept everything the way it is
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
that our reality is an illusion
The last books that you read?
'Goal-Free Living' by Stephen M. Shapiro, 'Autobiography Of A Yogi' by Paramahansa Yogananda
What are your goals now?
I don't have goals, I have intentions
Whom do you admire?
Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Mariah Carey
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
inability to feel empathy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
indecisiveness, tyranny, stupidity, lack of emotional intelligence, feelings and emotions denial
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
I don't have flaws
What are your strengths ?
I donno
How do friends view you?
As the sun that shines on everyone spreading joy and love. As someone very intelligent with rich experience of life. As someone very deep and thoughtful
How do acquaintances view you?
As a confident, intelligent and attractive girl
What are your favourite games?
life
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
none
What kinds of music do you like?
Mariah Carey, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift
What is your favourite food?
fresh fruit and vegetables
What are your favourite films?
Under the Tuscan Sun
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Ugly Duckling
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
traveling
What is your dream job?
singer
Tell us about your dream partner.
a man who busted loose from the money game
Where do you want to live?
Bali, Sicily, Los Angeles, Tuscany