avatar
Natalya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я уверенная, открытая и веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Созревший, ответственный и внимательный, любящий детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдохнула на все 1000%
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла деткам из ОНКО больницы. Порадовала родителей и деток
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, но с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, отсутствие гнева, самоирония
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка за границу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будте собою
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
побег отца детей
What are your goals now?
стабилизировать свое материальное положение. Найти любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
уверенными и целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
отношение к некоторым аспектам
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность, ус=мение поднять настроение
How do friends view you?
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
активный человек
What are your favourite games?
cash $ flow
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти. Кто я
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
репка
What is your dream job?
тренер, коуч
Where do you want to live?
New York
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts, astrology