avatar
Alena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 115.77 kg
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, с хорошим чувством юмора, любит детей, успешный, может взять ответственность за себя и свою семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы максимально счастлива в течение этих 30 дней
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, доброту, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надёжность, доброту, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Их довольно много, я читаю каждый день, когда есть минутка
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, который сможет сделать счастливой меня, а я его
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, улыбчивой, всегда помогу, чем могу
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, русская
What are your favourite films?
Хорошие комедии, детективы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный и преданный
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cars, astrology