Olga, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 52
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Все в меру
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоятельность во всех сферах
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бункер
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обучение верховой езде
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Мы в ответе за того, кого приручили
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не состоятельность ( не только материальная)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Вдруг включается лень
What are your strengths ?
Вдруг отключается лень
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зависит от настроения, классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтези, мистика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка рассказанная ночью
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Стена за которой можно стоять
Where do you want to live?
Где мне будет комфортно
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests