Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю себя и окружающих
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, весёлый, умеющий обеспечить свою семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
. А вообще, что это такое конец света? Какого света?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на себя, а часть отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность, мудрость, умение поддержать своего мужчину.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эрудированность, чувство юмора, бережное отношение к женщине, финансовая грамотность и ,как следствие, умение содержать свою семью.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремиться к своей цели.Прожить жизнь с пользой для себя и окружающих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Управляемость общества.
The last books that you read?
Мой голос останется с вами.Сто лет одиночества. Бедный папа богатый папа. Моделирование будущего (автор-Виталий Гиберт).Раджа йога.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой каждый момент своей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми , добрыми людьми, стремящимися к саморазвитию.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неуважение к мужчине.склонность к ссорам,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, агрессивность, низкая самооценка.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иногда излишнюю открытость.
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, но уже , к сожалению, давно не играла((.
What is your favourite food?
В основном простая. Изысканная в ресторане ,иногда.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, путешествия. Уход за растениями. Катание на роликах и коньках. И чтение хороших книг.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравиться моя работа. Но я готова совершенствоваться и пробовать новое.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нежный, умный, весёлый, надёжный с доходом,который помогает ему быть самодостаточным и уверенным в себе
Where do you want to live?
В уютном доме с красивым садом.
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography
My video