Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 95.34 kg
Height: 150 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, скромная, любящая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, сильный, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если есть любимый человек с ним советуюсь постоянно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных
Do you have a lot of friends?
How do friends view you?
Доброго и верного друга
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your dream job?
Салон красоты
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids, dogs