avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 160 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'll think about that tomorrow. ( Scarlett O’hara )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ценила бы каждую минуту и проводила бы её с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы 10 миллионов были лишними, то Отдала в Гринпис и на помощь детям из стран третьего мира
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова и поступки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Трудитесь и вы достигнете всего чего захотите. Главное не сидеть на месте и верить в себя
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, gardening, family/kids, crafts, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques