avatar
Tani, 38 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tani
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он мой)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Как будут, тогда напишу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне не нужен совет.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я живу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будут дети - дам совет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь)))
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджерона
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зачем мне это?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Как- то видят
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросить надо у знакомых
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Кофе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ахахахха, любимые сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься любовью
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе вообще
Where do you want to live?
Где -то есть такое место)))