avatar
Anna, 50 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hunting, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Football, Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling