Galina, 55 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Finnish 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 57 - 73
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдохнула бы в хорошей компании с друзьями!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А разве бывают лишние деньги?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будте счастливы, чаще улыбайтесь и смейтесь, это продлит вашу жизнь!
What are your goals now?
Закончить книгу!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда завидуют по любому поводу.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда обманывают и просто врут!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать годы)))
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
«Золотой мальчик!»
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много.
What kinds of music do you like?
первые античные саундтреки!
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Их много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много!
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя половинка.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling