avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, добрая, образованная, с чувством юмора, надёжная, заботливая, понимающая женщина...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, надёжный, с чувством юмора мужчина, любящий детей...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы каждую минуту с семьёй, наслаждаясь последними часами вместе...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала в фонд больным детям с онкологией...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своим Я...очень редко с мамой...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект, душевность...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Образованность, доброта, забота, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый Год в Лас Вегасе 
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прощать и быть терпимее к другим людям - никогда не знаешь, какая жизнь у них была и какая жизнь их ждет завтра...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей;
Развод ( негативное потрясение)
The last books that you read?
Михаил Лабковский "Хочу и Буду"
Жозеф Бедье " Тристан и Изольда"
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья, в которой будет счастлив мой партнёр, Я и мои дети...
Whom do you admire?
Своей сестрой!...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много ...
Друзей - нет, но это именно настоящие друзья, которые будут рады за твоё счастье и поддержат, когда тяжело...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, болтливость, легкомыслие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, ненадежность, полигамность ( любвеобильность)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть, быть менее доверчивой...
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, наивность, прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, душевность, искренность
How do friends view you?
Солнцем...у многих в телефоне я забита, как " Солнце" ...
How do acquaintances view you?
Самодостаточной леди
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, Монополия, шашки, мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Пушкин, Михаил Булгаков, Уильям Шекспир, Стефан Цвейг
What kinds of music do you like?
Майкл Джексон, Энрике Иглесиас, Пинк
Латинская музыка, симфоническая в живом исполнении...
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и свежие овощи...
What are your favourite films?
Призрачная красота, Реальная Любовь, Послание в бутылке...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Король Лев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать картины, танцевать баччату, сальсу, меренгу
What is your dream job?
Быть лицом ювелирного бренда или возрастной моделью сайз плюс для журналов))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, добрый, верный, надёжный, заботливый мужчина, любящий детей и психологически уравновешен)...
Where do you want to live?
В счастье... место не определяет счастье...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, crafts, cars, astrology
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description