avatar
Olga, 48 y.o., Russia, Shcherbinka
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Shcherbinka
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная,спортивная,оптимистка по жизни.Способна полюбить и окружить заботой достойного мужчину!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный ,умный ,сильный,нежный и романтичный со своей женщиной .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Без паники наслаждалась бы жизнью,любимым человеком и не думала бы о конце света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям ,создала бы приют, для бездомных животных.Отправилась в путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.В профессиональных вопросах да,прислушиваюсь к мнению профессионала.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,мудрость,верность,заботу ,изюминку.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,доброту,самодостаточность,силу,мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с одноклассниками ,спустя 30 лет после окончания школы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помните ,что есть сила рода и никогда не забывайте своих родных и помогайте друг другу.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь и смерть пары
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня есть проверенные временем приятели
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость,хабалистость,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроерюнию
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты,стейки средней прожарки,фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Романтичные,добрые ,фантастика любые, где нет насилия и жестокости
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я сказки очень люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,природа
What is your dream job?
Еще не придумала,как придумаю займусь.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный,спортивный,сексуальный,умный.
Where do you want to live?
Там,где мне будет хорошо с семьей и любимым человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars