avatar
Venera, 32 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Venera
Age: 32
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
серьезная, нежная, приятная, мечтающая о традиционной семье
How would you describe your ideal partner?
активный, добрый, щедрый с хорошим чувством юмора и здоровыми жизненными ценностями
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на помощь и подарки семье и близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
всегда с мамой и старшей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, ответственность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не бояться перемен
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин "Не прощаюсь"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
боязнь выхода из зоны комфорта
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость, обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
заботливость, доброта,щедрость
How do friends view you?
надежной подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
немного странной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин, Агата Кристи, Чынгыз Айтматов
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, dance
What is your favourite food?
Блюда из рыбы
What are your favourite films?
"Начало", фильмы Гая Риччи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Анастасия, Алладин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки по городу
What is your dream job?
Небольшое собственное дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный,добрый,нежадный, трудолюбивый
Where do you want to live?
мегаполис
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids