avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Phone verification, Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 115.77 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная,верная,пунктуальная, не люблю ложь, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный, честный, верный, с чувством юмора, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела остаток дней с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила, помогла фонду бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с тем, кому доверяю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и верность, умение держать себя в руках
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение третьего внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить для себя, не оглядываясь ни на кого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных, предательство партнёра
The last books that you read?
Эмиль Золя ДАМСКОЕ СЧАСТЬЕ
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью!
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они мне очень дороги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, слабость, навязчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее вспыльчивой и меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, сентиментальность
What are your strengths ?
Самостоятельность
How do friends view you?
Целеустремлённая
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю, им виднее
What are your favourite games?
Головоломки, ребусы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет конкретной музыки, нравится по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Всё, что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование картин стразами
What is your dream job?
Животноводство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Быть на одной волне со мной
Where do you want to live?
Наедине с природой
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer