Alena, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable, funny, kind, friendly.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, purposeful, loving, kind, cheerful, reliable, courageous.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy every moment. I would try all 30 days to do those things that give me the most joy in life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build houses for all my brothers and sisters, as well as my parents. Some part of the money would certainly be given to charity. Well, I would have opened some kind of business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With mom. Periodically.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincere kindness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I put my first checkmate in chess. (I just started learning to play chess)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never despair.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Motorcycle accident in 2015.
The last books that you read?
"Crime and Punishment" Fedor Dostoevsky, Oscar Wilde "Portrait of Dorian Gray", Arthur Golden "Memoirs of a Geisha".
What are your goals now?
Creating a family as a new unit of society.
Whom do you admire?
Madonna, Michael Jackson, Lolita Milyavskaya, Nikola Tesla.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Chatter in the sense of irresponsibility.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to constantly receive and develop new skills in myself.
What are your weaknesses?
I am verbose: this is not always good.
What are your strengths ?
Mind, good memory and the ability to use it in life.
How do friends view you?
Good girl.
How do acquaintances view you?
Also good girl.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Pushkin.
What kinds of music do you like?
Very different.
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, oysters, mushrooms.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Video editing.
What is your dream job?
Video editor.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, caring husband. Kind, responsible.
Where do you want to live?
Canada, Iceland, UK.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual