Marusya, 43 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Marusya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала смотреть Свет.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительсть. ФОНД помощи детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С котом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение поддержать морально. Легкость, позитив.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Тай с дочерью.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прощай людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь заканчтвается слишком быстро. А иногда внезапно.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться и выйти замуж.
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Но они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не скажу))
What are your strengths ?
Я идеальна)))
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Супер мен и любовник в 1лице.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, family/kids, dogs, cars
My video