Liana, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Liana
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Composer/Producer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, харизматичная, творческая личность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный , любящий и уважающий свою женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше говорила бы слов любви своим близким и обнималась крепко с ними. Молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Закупила бы необходимую аппаратуру и медикаменты в реабилитационные центры, оплатила операции по спасению человека.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моим дедушкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, тактичность, умение слушать и слышать, жить своей жизнью, а не сплетничать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, предприимчивость, порядочность, сдержанность, отходчивость, уважительное отношение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала Лауреатом 1-й степени в Международном конкурсе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться всегда, развиваться, не опускать руки, идти вперёд и верить в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родной сестры.
The last books that you read?
Империя ангелов. Дерево растёт в Бруклине.
What are your goals now?
Менеджмент авторских песен. Сочинить 2 песни, записать 3 песни. Продвижение и туры.
Whom do you admire?
Умными, сильными личностями, которые в своей жизни что-то делают и создают.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает. Много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злобность, зависть, глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злобность, зависть, глупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю восприимчивость.
What are your weaknesses?
Нервничаю, расстраиваюсь, когда лезут в душу, осуждают и диктуют как жить. Излишне открываю душу.
What are your strengths ?
Творю. Умею любить.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, умной и слишком открытой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной, талантливой, много успевающей.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский, Толстой, Лиана Дакало
What kinds of music do you like?
Моя музыка и песни. Соул, джаз, блюз, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Стейк и овощи. Салаты.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing