Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Optimistic, open-minded, straightforward, persistent, nice, caring, passionate, well-travelled
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well-travelled, generous, open-hearted, strong, willing to help, easy-going, not jealous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will travel the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rare
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and positive vibes
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow your dreams
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Some of habits
What are your weaknesses?
I like to sleep in the morning
What are your strengths ?
I know what i want and I get it
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Oysters and seafood
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, sightseeing, psychology, reading, watching movies, opera, art, sports, yoga.
What is your dream job?
Explore the world and tell people about it. Tv-host, model.
Tell us about your dream partner.
The one who will take cae of me mand my needs and I will give all my love and passion in return.
I am against feministic relationship.
Where do you want to live?
USA, Switzerland, Singapore
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats