avatar
Violetta, 45 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хорошая жена и хорошая мама. Люблю семейные праздники, особенно Рождество. Люблю готовить. Люблю уютный и тёплый дом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он любит свой дом, свою семью. Добрый, справедливый, мужественный, относится к своей семье с уважением и любовью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с моей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы оплатила необходимое лечение детям из детского дома.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими родными и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, женственность, умение быть хорошей мамой и женой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод с мужем, с которым прожила почти 26 лет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хотите быть счастливыми -будьте. Все в ваших руках
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод с мужем, с которым мы прожили почти 26 лет.
The last books that you read?
Франсуа Рабле "Гаргантюа и Пантагрюэль
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить спутника жизни, с которым обрела бы счастье и сделала его счастливым
Whom do you admire?
Королевой Елизаветой ll
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих и верных друзей много не может быть. У меня 3 близких подруги, которые поддерживают меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие пунктуальности, лицемерие и лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, предательство, скупость и трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать быть такой доверчивой и так по -детски верить в добро.
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительность, неуверенность в себе, отсутствие силы воли, ранимость.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, верность семейным ценностям, женственность
How do friends view you?
Хорошей хранительницей семейного очага, хорошей хозяйкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей мамой, хорошей хозяйкой
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Люблю романтичные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
What is your dream job?
Очень хотела бы открыть маленькое и уютное семейное кафе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, верный, надёжный, справедливый
Where do you want to live?
Уютный маленький дом с ухоженным двориком, наполненный счастьем и любовью
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, home improvement, family/kids
My video
Description