Marina, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая обычная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искреннего. Честного. Терпеливого.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла своего любимого человека. И попросила взять меня за руку.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие. Открыла бы центр для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. Друзья, знакомые.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я наконец поменяла работу свою не любимую работу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть терпеливым ко всему.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокое обращение с животными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Быть красивым но быть гнилым внутри.
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке.
Where do you want to live?
Под крылом своего мужчины.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs