avatar
Alla, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммкникабельная
искренняя, надежная, отзывчивая ,внешне привлекательная, целеустремленная. Ответственно подхожу к любому делу , душа компании ,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,искренний , верный , самодостаточный , без вредных привычек, с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не падалась паники
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы нуждающим и тяжело больным людям .Открыла приют для кошек и собак.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
это личное
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить и уважать родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родных и близких людей
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может все "
What are your goals now?
их несколько и не для общего сведения
Whom do you admire?
не хочу обсуждать
Do you have a lot of friends?
хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть и лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обсуждение своих жен
What would you like to change in yourself?
все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
никто не идеален, но я работаю над этим
What are your strengths ?
открытость, честность, готовность придти на помощь , щедрость
How do friends view you?
самодостаточная, привлекательная, уверенная, отзывчивая , душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
целеустремленная , смелая , жесткая , независимая
What are your favourite games?
теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
попса
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Конек горбунок Ершова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение
What is your dream job?
салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
отвечающий моим требованиям
Where do you want to live?
развитая страна
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a class, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, cars