Irina, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Disabled
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: mobility disability, Хромота
Age: 35 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помогала бы всем нуждающимся!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Строила бы приюты для людей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Обретение новой профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть совестливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Возможность ходить
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж за короля
Whom do you admire?
Моника Беллуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нет таких
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нет таких
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Громкая речь иногда
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уход за животными
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts