Katrin, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Katrin
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I hate to do self presentations... but I love what I do. I got heightened sense of justice, so I hate lies . I love men’s “games” and “toys”.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
“My partner in crime” with a very high sense of humor. Bored and lazy pass me by, thanks.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Never happened) optimist on all my head.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nothing changes
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mirror and 20 minutes)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be a woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, mind, personality sense of humor and many others.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself always and I’m with you forever.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Very personal question
The last books that you read?
Wishcraft, the woj way
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Abuse, lie, stupidity, lazy and others.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Abuse, lie, stupidity, lazy and others.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Very personal
What are your weaknesses?
Very straight talking
What are your strengths ?
All others
How do friends view you?
Very good, they got good vision)
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
No one is special
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
So many interesting thing to do.
What is your dream job?
Lovely job
Tell us about your dream partner.
Partner for live on max for us.
Where do you want to live?
Doesn’t matter where, matter with who.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, collecting, cars, antiques