avatar
Marina, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, позитивная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный,сексуальный уверенный в себе мужчина. Добрый и щедрый. С хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие в страну о которой мечтала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила виллу у моря. Создала фонд помощи больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями или родственниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, сексуальность и доброту.
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много, но настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и дурные манеры
How do friends view you?
Общительная и позитивная.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Соммерсет Моэм
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп. Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, Йога, кулинария
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой небольшой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Симпатичный, успешный мужчина любящий, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling