Anastasia, 28 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm looking for my soul mate! Only serious people who want a family! And ready to meet in my city!

I love travel, art and cooking... I want to meet a person with whom we will have common interests.
I am a romantic girl and a little sentimental. I do not like when someone lies to me. I love reading books and falling asleep to the sound of rain. I want to meet a guy for whom the main value in life is family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't visit this site often, so you better send me a short story about yourself. Tell me a little about yourself your interests are very important to me

I am looking for a serious young man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship that we can always understand each other without words.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling