Svetlana, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовилась бы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на улучшение быта и для семьи,часть на развитие,возможно предприятия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своей мамой,друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не очень хорошее,развод.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свои чувства,чтобы быть счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение моих детей.
The last books that you read?
Булгаков " Мастер и Маргарита".
What are your goals now?
Научиться быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Всеми,у кого есть хорошие качества.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не знаю,не задумывалась.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тоже не задумывалась.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Улучшить здоровье,возможно найти друзей.
What are your weaknesses?
Немного ленюсь,бывает переношу дела на позже.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья хорошо ко мне относятся.
How do acquaintances view you?
Тоже хорошо ко мне относятся.
What are your favourite games?
Не трудные компьютерные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся красивая музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда,салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Сериалы "Санта Барбара".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки,уроки музыки.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа,преподаватель по музыке.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
В нашем городе,возможно в другой стране,в другом городе,где понравится.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Fine dining, Fashion events, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids