avatar
Esmira, 26 y.o., Azerbaijan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Esmira
Age: 26
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Azerbaijani 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 185 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень требовательная,вспыльчивая и ревнива.но ужасно заботливая и верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не люблю ленивых мужчин,и мужчин у которых нет своего мнения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала и пробовала бы всё,что до этого не удалось..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Устроила бы своей семье хорошую жизнь,обеспечила бы родителям спокойную старость.вложила бы определённую сумму в какую нибудь благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.зависит от ситуации,всегда стараюсь думать своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не могу ничего сказать насчёт этого
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество,сильный характер и деловитость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
-
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-
The last books that you read?
Портрет Дориана Грея
What are your goals now?
Добиться высот в карьере,построить семью и бвть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня нет друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость и когда сплетничают
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда нет своего мнения,и если мужчина уже достаточно взрослый и его родители устраивают за него его личную жизнь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая и ревнивая( если есть повод)
What are your strengths ?
Честная,не люблю говорить за спиной.очень заботливая
How do friends view you?
Не знаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Вайлд,Гоголь и тд
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок и метал.классику тоже люблю
What is your favourite food?
Люблю острые и пряные блюда
What is your dream job?
Стать врачом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Описала выше
Where do you want to live?
Хотелось бы уехать из своец страны и начать жизнь заново
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Extreme sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Rock music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles, dogs, cats, astrology