avatar
Svetlana, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 106.69 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разная, живая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все тоже что и сейчас, жила и наслаждалась жизнью во все ее проявлениях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела себе жилье, на оставшуюся большую часть организовала свою творческую мастерскую, организовала проект бесплатная школа творческого и нравственного развития для детей из бедных семей!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Это секрет 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Глобальная смена сферы деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Познать себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Селим Айсель " Свойства личности"
What are your goals now?
Раскрыть свой потенциал во всех гранях
Whom do you admire?
Кумиров нет 
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Учусь принимать все как есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все что хочу, то уже постепенно меняю...
What are your weaknesses?
Разные, как и достоинства.
What are your strengths ?
Разные.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
What kinds of music do you like?
Та под которую хочется петь или танцевать
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, crafts