avatar
Nataliia, 54 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliia
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, жизнерадостная, энергичная с чувством юмора, спортивная, любящая, общительная, отзывчивая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичный, спортивный, с чувством юмора, добрый, любящий, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась общением с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нередко, с родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
потеря родного человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным и целеустремленным, успешным, следить за здоровьем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство и ложь
The last books that you read?
5 языков любви
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Королевой Ранией
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
не спешить
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность, ответственность
How do friends view you?
спортивная, ответственная
How do acquaintances view you?
симпатичная, энергичная
What are your favourite games?
футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
здоровая
What are your favourite films?
Генералы песчаных карьеров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фитнесс
What is your dream job?
любимая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Деловой, целеустремленный, верный, любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
Там, где комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!