avatar
Sveta, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sveta
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: North America, Latin America
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я классная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы 30 днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вернула кольцо
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя жизнь только началась,поэтому потрясения впереди
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливым
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нечего
What are your weaknesses?
Немного ленива
What are your strengths ?
Я одно сплошное достоинство
How do friends view you?
Они могут мне доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Гормоничные отношения
Where do you want to live?
США