avatar
Mariya, 33 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, строгая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, ответственный, добрый, умный, терпеливый, щедрый, спокойный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повела бы его с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Решила бы свои вопросы/своей семьи . Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность
The last books that you read?
Невротическая личность нашего времени Хортни К.
What are your goals now?
Жить в гармонии
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева, Блок, Асадов, Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Рокк, Классика, могу слушаю все направления, главное что бы нравилась песня
What is your favourite food?
Салат оливье, роллы, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, документальные, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские-народные, Маленький принц, сказки Пушкина
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, family/kids, collecting, astrology