avatar
Raisa, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Raisa
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обоятельная и привлекательная) Приятная в общении, интересная,добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, харизматичный, с чувством юмора, заботливый,материально обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время со своими любимыми людьми, с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла детский дом, приют для животных и помогла бы нуждающимся в помощи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, но я принимаю все решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность,щедрость
Do you have a lot of friends?
Насточщих друзей не может быть много.У меня они есть и они проверяны годами.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю когда мужчина не отвечает за свои слова
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет))
How do friends view you?
Как надёжного человека готового прийти на помощь
What is your favourite food?
Роллы, морепродукты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, надёжный, заботливый, добрый, материально обеспеченный с которым можно создать гармоничные отношения и прочную семью.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling