avatar
Anna, 43 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтательная реалистка ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лучший из лучших ))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Глупый вопрос !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила-бы приюты повсюду для несчастных людей и животных !!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению - таких нет !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность и любовь к жизни !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, великодушие, надёжность, ответственность, сострадание, смелость, щедрость,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Недавних - нет !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите ближних , отходите на безопасное растояние от врагов и цените каждое мгновение в жизни , ведь оно - безценно !!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats