avatar
Ilsiiar, 30 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilsiiar
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 36
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
☆☆☆Read carefully my profile please ☆☆☆
Greetings! Thank you for taking time to read my profile.My name is Ilsiiar,i am a friendly tatarian girl with brown eyes (i wear colored contact lenses).
I am looking for a single man with reasonable age difference to build a serious relationship.

My hobbies are photography, astronomy (love to observe deep sky objects), documentary movies and collecting postcards from all over the world.
I can speak clearly in two languages: my native and Russian.

I like to travel and i need someone who loves to travel around the world too.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Who loves life and has a serious intensions only. I need reliable partner for life.And please write something more than just “hi” or “how are you” to make it interesting to answer you.
((P.S.)) ADVENTURE LOVERS, please do not write to me!! Don`t waste my time in vain.I am not interesting girl for those who's looking for a fun here. Its not so easy to cheat me out.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats