avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia, Chusovoy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Chusovoy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, позитивная и привлекательная и коммуникабельная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Привлекательный, спортивный, коммуникабельный с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь только по рабочим вопросам со специалистами в своем деле
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
прошла обучение и получила сертификат
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
живи и наслаждайся жизнью
The last books that you read?
рецепты
What are your goals now?
отношения
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые воплощают свои цели
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство, обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
я не кулинар
What are your strengths ?
Позитивная, доброжелательная, женственная, нежная, естественная
How do friends view you?
Общительной, умной, целеустремленной
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной и общительной
What are your favourite games?
лото
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, эстрадная, оперетта, этническая
What is your favourite food?
здоровая еда
What are your favourite films?
фантастика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы
What is your dream job?
у меня уже есть такая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умеет ценить, уважать, любить, добиваться целей, развивается как личность, ведет здоровый образ жизни, любит путешествовать, в приоритете семья и отношения
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря в окружении сада комфортная температура
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!