Oksana, 48 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В душе, каждый человек, до последнего вздоха, не верит, что он последний.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Рассуждать об этом, делить шкуру неубитого медведя. Деньги очень сильно меняют людей, очень...но , если... исполнила бы мечту.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и если нужен совет профессионала.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Житейская мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и способность находить выход из безвыходной ситуации, надежность!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей
The last books that you read?
Профессиональная литература
Whom do you admire?
Мой идеал , моя мама - она идеальная женщина.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Может быть много знакомых, а друзей, как правило, единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
В этой жизни ,, все может быть,,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Это невозможно, да и ненужно
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатки- могут быть и достоинствами, с какой точки зрения посмотреть!
What are your strengths ?
Их можно возвести и в ранг недостатков,
How do acquaintances view you?
Каждый по разному.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Ильф и Петров, Зощенко,Сомерсет Моэм, Гюстав Флобер
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
,, Сибирский цирюльник,,,, Запах женщины,, с Аль Пачино , фильмы с Адриано Челентано, фильмы Тарковского.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Божены Немцевой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа, я делаю людей более красивыми, старение, невозможно остановить и повернуть время вспять, но возможно чуть-чуть притормозить.
What is your dream job?
См. выше
Tell us about your dream partner.
,, надежный человек,,
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, gardening, painting, travelling